Welcome to the YMCA of Iredell County/ Statesville

YMCA of Iredell County
2009-2010 Corporate Board of Directors

David Alexander

Barry Gordon

Phil Hazel
Doug Hendrix Edie Holland Tony Jones
John Koppelmeyer Susan McBride Jody Parlier
Scott Rankin Jim Scruggs Cindy Sellers
Ellyn Mullis    

President –
David Alexander
Vice President –
Edie Holland
Secretary –
Barry Gordon
Treasurer –
Doug Hendrix

Home • About • Branches • Membership • Registration • Departments • Calendar • Contact Us • Sitemap

©2011 YMCA of Iredell County (); All Rights Reserved - Designed by: Nakia Torrence